Independence Mortgage Group
318 Bear Hill Road, Suite #11
Waltham, MA 02451
(781) 419-9923
Privacy Policy

View Larger Map
Independence Mortgage Group
318 Bear Hill Road, Suite 11
Waltham, MA 02451
P:
(781) 419-9923
F: (781) 419-9924
E-mail: info@indmrtg.com
Web: www.indmrtg.com

Jim Sullivan, Principal
Phone: (781) 419-9925
Mobile: (617) 816-3316
Fax: (781) 645-1364
Email: jsullivan@indmrtg.com
License #12951

David C. Faraca, Principal
Phone: (781) 419-9927
Mobile: (781) 258-7319
Fax: (781) 645-1353
Email: dfaraca@indmrtg.com
License #12953
Name:
Email:
Phone:
Address:
Purchase
Refinance
Comments or Questions
Are you looking for help with
 
Jim Wong
jwong@indmrtg.com
617-966-6099

Jeff Hanson
Vice President; Senior Loan Officer
jhanson@indmrtg.com
508-254-2803
Meryl Minden
Mortgage Operations Manager
mminden@indmrtg.com
781-419-9923

John Capalbo
Senior Loan Officer
jcapalbo@indmrtg.com
781-419-1220
Additional Contacts:
Need Directions:
Realize your dream of home ownership.

Contact us today !
At Independence Mortgage Group we care for your comments and questions. If you need help with a loan, please fill out the information in the form below and we will contact you within 24 hrs. You can also e-mail us at info@indmrtg.com or CALL US at (781) 419-9923 









© Independence Mortgage Group 2013
HomeAbout Us  |  Services  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |
Our Team  | Testimonials  |  Purchase  |  Refinance




MA Licensed Mortgage Broker
MA - MB3163
NMLS - 3163
NH -  14144-MBR
Licensed by the New Hampshire Banking Department